From the Wayang Photo-Archives of my hacked Blogspot blog   Leave a comment


From my Wayang Photo-Archives
I used to have a Wayang Blog at Blogspot.com until it was hacked by Indonesian hackers a few years. Though the Blogspot administrator promised to “repair” my hacked four sites – namely Thoughts of SP Lim, Fascinating World of Chinese Opera/Wayang, Gardening in the Tropics and my Temple blog of Poh Hock Seah, nothing materialized after a few months. Just empty promises and my time wasted in posting in these 4 sites! I am deeply disappointed with this blog site. I am re-posting many photos (in hundreds) from these 4 blogs from Blogspot in future here at WordPress – a more reliable partner in blogging.

SP Lim

Leave a Reply

