Coming new posts in May and June 2015   Leave a comment


Coming new posts in May and June 2015
I had drafted a set of new posts on local and Vietnam Photo Expedition. I was actually hampered by my software as I cannot store edited photos on Picasa sometimes after the editing. The uploading on the internet at the local level was slow and time-consuming. This is the main reason why I did not take up blogging at my 4 Blogspot websites after being hacked. The administrator promised to help but when enquired they said it is time-consuming and other lame reasons. In the end my “Gardening in the Tropics” was taken over by a mechanical blog which is very inappropriately unsuitable! Anyway that was history. Some of my coming topics for my June 2015 blogs.
1. The Hill Tribes of Central Highlands of Vietnam
2. It’s time for a bath
3. The Living Heritage of Central Highlands of Vietnam
4. A rural wet market of Vietnam
5. Wood craftsman at work
6. At the Hill Tribe’s Village Part 1
7. At the Hill Tribe’s Village Part 2
8. At the City’s Square of Buon Ma Thuot
9. The Notre Dame Church of Ho Chi Minh City
10. The Grand Post Office of Vietnam
11. Drying the Noodles
12. Going Home
13. Military Museum of Central Highlands
14. Talk & Dlalogue with the Pharmacy Enforcement Unit in Penang
I am putting on paper just in case I forget. I have a few hundreds of photographs to edit before posting same.

SP Lim

Leave a Reply

