Leave of absence from Blogging   Leave a comment


To my fellow bloggers and followers,

To earn the additional cost of living for myself with the new GST, I shall be away for a week from home and my CPU. So Happy Greetings and Congratulations to whatever success you achieve when I am not around and also no blogging for the period. Good night, folks.

Hehehe, when I check my Indah Water ( Malaysian company for sewage disposal and cleansing ) bill, there is also 6% GST of RM1.44. When we shit in Malaysia, we also get taxed,…

SP Lim

Posted August 5, 2015 by lspeng1951 in Blogs, Computers and Internet

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

