Back to my conditional active blogging   2 comments


Wesak Day Morning 017

Wesak Day Morning 021

Back to my conditional active blogging

After Wesak Celebrations so back to blogging and extremely slow & unstable internet connections, So complaining will re-start again!!!
“This site can’t be reached
aa-mg5.mail.yahoo.com took too long to respond.
Try:
Reloading the page
Checking the connection
Checking the proxy and the firewall
ERR_TIMED_OUT”

My blogging in my local environment is affected by the slow internet connection – a boasted first world country with third world facilities due to corruption and mismanagement from top to bottom, censorship and threats of arrest & jail if we blog the wrong and unfavourable things (my lips are sealed especially politics which I nearly always avoid) and my laziness that I confess. Owing to the recent internet instability for two weeks, I have an outstanding emails of 1,894 in numbers to go through now. The majority is from my fellow bloggers which I shall not delete nor ignore.

Bye and be tolerant as I shall definitely finish this back-log.

SP Lim

Wesak Day Morning 079

The Ohara Floral Arts Team decorating the Wesak Main Buddha Float.

The Ohara Floral Arts Team decorating the Wesak Main Buddha Float.

Wesak Eve Night 100

The Blogger is seen with the Former Chairman Dato Khoo Leong Hun of the Wesak Celebrations Main Committee. The other is the Vice-Chairoerson the 2016 Main Committee. The blogger is also the Vice-Chairman of the 2016 Main Committee apart from being Wesak Procession Chairman.

The Blogger is seen with the Former Chairman Dato Khoo Leong Hun of the Wesak Celebrations Main Committee. The other is the Vice-Chairperson the 2016 Main Committee. The blogger is also the Vice-Chairman of the 2016 Main Committee apart from being Wesak Procession Chairman.

2 responses to “Back to my conditional active blogging

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I know what it’s like to fall behind! I hope your internet connection improves!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

