Nationwide Tour of Canon EOS 1DX MKII   2 comments


Canon EOS 1DX MII 020

13329559_1180092288701908_7424130085573610770_o

Nationwide Tour of Canon EOS 1DX MKII

Despite my present physical handicap, I had to limp in and limp out of this Road Show as I was quite adamant on touching this latest model. I wanted to purchase the Canon EOS 1DX years ago but ended in buying the Canon EOS 5D MKII. After registration and taking several shots, my leg was giving severe pain again and I had to cut short the visit – which also entailed several metres of walking.

The DSLR was indeed heavy when I held it. Excellent specifications and I shall go through the technical data later, when I am better physically and mentally. Needless to add even at special price for this week, the price of RM 25,299.00 for this top of the EOS models (King of EOS) is high.

SP Lim

Canon EOS 1DX MII 016

Getting my hand on the RM25,299.00 EOS 1DX MKII (Body only including GST) in my dream … Hahaha, my hand and DSLR are real.

Canon EOS 1DX MII 010

Canon EOS 1DX MII 012

Canon EOS 1DX MII 013

Getting my hand on the RM25,299.00 Canon EOS 1DX MKII (Body only including GST) in my dream or when I get donations from generous overseas friends. Hahaha …

2 responses to “Nationwide Tour of Canon EOS 1DX MKII

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I pray you get well really soon!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

