My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night   Leave a comment


My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night

 

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night.

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night.

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night.

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night.

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night.

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night.

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night. " The Cunning and Ambitious Prince "

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night. ” The Cunning and Ambitious Prince “

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night. - "The Eunuch"

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night. – “The Eunuch”

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night. " The Prince - son-in-law of the Emperor's daughter "

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night. ” The Prince – Usurper to the Throne of Chinese Emperor  “

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night. " Father of the Prince-in-law - married to the Princess "

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night. ” Father of the Prince-in-law – married to the Princess “

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night. " The Princess "

My Wayang or Chinese Opera Photography started from last night. ” The Princess “

 

This famous Teochew Opera or Wayang Troupe from Thailand is known as

ไซ้ย่งฮงเกียะท้วง Sai Yong Hong Giah Tuang .

SP Lim

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

