New Wall Mural on Smoking   4 comments


New Wall Mural on Smoking

I called it ” Smoking cures cancer ” as when one dies off of cancer then definitely the smoking stops permanently.

SP Lim

New Wall Mural on Smoking with my slogan of "Smoking cures Cancer".

New Wall Mural on Smoking with my slogan of “Smoking cures Cancer”.

New Wall Mural on Smoking with my slogan of "Smoking cures Cancer".

New Wall Mural on Smoking with my slogan of “Smoking cures Cancer”.

New Wall Mural on Smoking with my slogan of "Smoking cures Cancer".

New Wall Mural on Smoking with my slogan of “Smoking cures Cancer”.

New Wall Mural on Smoking with my slogan of "Smoking cures Cancer".

New Wall Mural on Smoking with my slogan of “Smoking cures Cancer”.

 

4 responses to “New Wall Mural on Smoking

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Great idea.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Your photos are great as usual! I’m cleaning up my blog, so deleting lots of people I follow, it’s easier to delete everyone and them follow back the important ones. So don’t be surprised when you see I’m following you again! 🙂

    Like

    • That was I did not do as my emails from the blogs piled up after a few days of not attending to the emails. I managed yp clear 3,000 over the last week. I am too kind and generous as I follow so many bloggers and some do not bother to view my blog after so many visits to theirs! Thank you for the kind visits and following too.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

