Chang Yen Yeou’s Review of a photograph taken 28 years ago   2 comments


“Review 28yrs photo…” taken from Facebook on a post by Chang Yen Yeou at my mother-in-law’s house at a happy event. I just cannot recall what event at all.

Chang Yen Yeou’s Review of a photograph taken 28 years ago – thank you for the photograph. Photograph showed the blogger with moustache with his late wife Saw Ai having their buffet dinner with Yen Yeou’s wife and children, I presume. It brings happy and sad memories – happy at the event and sad that I missed my better half for the last six years.

I was informed that it was Mr Chew Jin Chew’s House-warming party at Rose Avenue, Penang. My memory is just not working that well.

SP Lim

15167445_670109636481853_8723277369291982608_o

2 responses to “Chang Yen Yeou’s Review of a photograph taken 28 years ago

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautiful picture

    Like

Leave a Reply

