Rare past glory   3 comments


My Photography Rare Past Glory

Reliving my rare past glory of winning a consolation prize at a photo contest of the 1st. Asean Tourism and Fashion Fair 2014 when competitive photography took place in the rain.

SP Lim

15732566_10211203605466467_1912447922860584653_o

3 responses to “Rare past glory

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi LsPeng,
    Congratulations on your camera! Exciting! I have two Sony cameras.
    It’s one of my new year’s resolutions to try to improve my blog photography. I am interested in photography and have blogged about it often. I have a post coming out this Saturday.
    Maybe you can check out my blog if you need a blogging tip or two. That’s what I write about. Here is a link to my About page, so you can read more about my blog
    http://www.mostlyblogging.com/about/
    Janice

    Like

Leave a Reply

