Drying the shrimps   Leave a comment


Drying the shrimps

Starting off the New Year 2017, I was having problem with my right leg, unstable internet with outstanding emails reaching 10,657 just on Hotmail, and my memory of the handphone with video on Whatsapp cannot be played due to memory. Until I get my hands on fresh cash then I get a better handphone with bigger memory. Happy New Year?

SP Lim

psp-outing-ksepetang-275

Drying the shrimps at the fishing village of Kuala Sepetang or Port Weld

Leave a Reply

