A lovely evening at Inle Lake of Myanmar   2 comments


A lovely evening at Inle Lake of Myanmar

A lovely evening at Inle Lake of Myanmar

A lovely evening at Inle Lake of Myanmar

 

2 responses to “A lovely evening at Inle Lake of Myanmar

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. So beautiful view. You always capture amazing and interesting photographs and I love to watch them. Thank you. By the way I changed my blog to private and I sent an invitation to all my readers, to you too. But probably you missed it. Please be sure, I would be so glad to see you in my blog as before. You can make a request if you wish. I don’t want you to think opposite of this. Thank you, Love, nia

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

