Archive for March 12, 2016

Malaysian Pharmaceutical Society, Penang Area Committee’s Annual General Meeting 2016   Leave a comment


MPS AGM 011

MPS AGM 012

MPS AGM 013

Malaysian Pharmaceutical Society, Penang Area Committee’s Annual General Meeting 2016

These are the photographs which I managed to capture at the Malaysian Pharmaceutical Society, Penang Area Committee’s Annual General Meeting on Saturday, March 5, 2016 at the St. Giles Wembley Hotel, Magazine Road, Penang.

SP Lim
Sometimes, I rushed and hurriedly publish my post before the internet goes hay-wire again. It took me half-an-hour to upload the 8 photographs. Now I slowly add the tags, etc. My humble apologies in view of these circumstances and for bearing with me. Many thanks.

MPS AGM 014

MPS AGM 015

MPS AGM 018

MPS AGM 019

MPS AGM 020